CampusFlo Live Demo | CampusFlo

CampusFlo Live Demo

Admin Login:

User Name: admin@campusflo.com
Password: 123456

Accountant Login:

User Name: accountant@campusflo.com
Password: 123456

Reception Login:

User Name: receptionist@campusflo.com
Password: 123456

Hostel Warden Login:

User Name: hostelwarden@campusflo.com
Password: 123456

Admin Officer Login:

User Name: adminofficer@campusflo.com
Password: 123456

Warehouse Login:

User Name: warehouse@campusflo.com
Password: 123456

Teacher Login:

User Name: teacher@campusflo.com
Password: 123456

Librarian Login:

User Name: librarian@campusflo.com
Password: 123456

Principal Login:

User Name: principal@campusflo.com
Password: 123456

Examiner Login:

User Name: examiner@campusflo.com
Password: 123456

Casier Login:

User Name: cashier@campusflo.com
Password: 123456

Parent/ Student Login URL:

https://v2.campusflo.com/site/userlogin

Parent Login:

User Name: parent
Password: 112233

Student Login:

User Name: student
Password: 112233